International Contemporary Artists Vol 3

xxxxx books is accepting submission for the third volume of “International Contemporary Artists” art book.

As a reminder, all subjects, styles, and media are welcome

If you are an artist and you want your work to be included in this publication you can send your submission by email.

We are looking forward to review it.

The book will be distributed worldwide through major wholesalers and e-commerce shops and will be dispatched in the end of October 2011.

If you have any questions about this publication you can contact us.

More info: http://www.xxxxartists.com
Best regards
Julia xxxxxx
Assistant curator

  1. What do you mean posting this with word “spammers”

  2. I can’t agree. I didn’t know at all about any possibilities to publish my works. And thanks them I will have my first publication. More – I will be the first artist who represent my country. I agree with them to ask about money – it is my bussines to be there. Advertisement needs money. I am very glad to be there. Greetings.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

